• Electric Skateboard Review

    Today we take a lookie at my spanking new electric skateboard called the Yuneec E-GO Cruiser - probabl...

     Fri 14/11/28
    18
    26704
  • Tora Kigurumi

    Looks like our Kizuna-chan is about to clap her grubby mitts on the snacks again ^^

     Thu 14/11/27
    46
    50081
  • Desk Diary 2014/11/27

    Going to try something crazy - update the website with a post everyday ^^; For the past year its be...

     Wed 14/11/26
    47
    43678
  • AFA 2014 Merchandise

    Its that time of year again! Anime Festival Asia 14 takes place next weekend and I've been practicing ...

     Tue 14/11/25
    75
    70541
  • Hakone Tour

    Today we spend a day out n about the Hakone [箱根[はこね]] area where we get to enjoy views of Mount Fuji w...

     Sat 14/11/15
    137
    199756
  • Akihabara Shops 16

    Its been a while since we last took a look at Akihabara in the Akihabara Shops category. These photos ...

     Thu 14/10/30
    272
    445466
  • Halloween Anime

    Nope - not a post on the current season of anime but I could not think of a better title for this post...

     Thu 14/10/23
    56
    168681
  • MoeManga 00F: Kizuna Yumeno

    An introduction to one of the characters of the MoeManga series, Kizuna Yumeno.

     Thu 14/10/23
    12
    82235
  • My First Visit To Japan

    Born and raised in the UK, I fell in love with Japan towards the end of the eighties and discovered a ...

     Mon 14/10/20
    263
    470841
  • Bhinneka X Mirai Suenaga

    On the scale of Amazon.com, Bhinneka - one of Indonesia's largest (if not *the* largest) E-commerce we...

     Tue 14/10/07
    35
    178308
  • Japan Matsuri

    Its that time of year again. Autumn is here which means festival time. Festival in Japanese is "Matsur...

     Tue 14/09/16
    277
    507340
  • Tokyo Photo Walk 2014/09

    Forgive me folks for the radio silence! After Anime Expo I came back to Japan to prepare for Anime Fes...

     Tue 14/09/09
    188
    282315
  • Mid-Autumn Festival

    To all folks out there who celebrate - happy Mid-Autumn Festival! Here we have Mirai and Kizuna Smart ...

     Mon 14/09/08
    38
    158334
  • CJ Night Jakarta 2014

    Photos taken at CJ Night Jakarta 2013 which was held at the Jakarta Design Centre, Lotus Room. Thanks ...

     Thu 14/08/14
    31
    319131
  • AFAID 14 Merchandise

    Its that time of year again - Asia's biggest anime event AFA (AFAID) returns to Indonesia for the 3rd ...

     Mon 14/08/11
    130
    379491
  • Uchimizu 2014

    Uchimizu [打ち水] - the tradition where water is sprinkled over the roads is not only done to cool down t...

     Fri 14/08/08
    86
    288590
  • Kancolle Anime

    You've been playing the game and buying the figures - now you can watch the anime too - but will have ...

     Tue 14/08/05
    100
    302904
  • Kyoto Traditional Hotel

    If you are travelling to Kyoto then I presume you are after more of the traditional sights of Japan in ...

     Fri 14/08/01
    195
    348248
  • Anime Expo 2014

    Anime Expo 2014 took place a few weeks ago in Los Angeles at LACC which was attended by over 80,000 an...

     Tue 14/07/29
    128
    364790
  • Mirai Retronium

    The initial sales of Smart Doll in June earned us more revenue in just a couple of days which would ha...

     Sun 14/07/27
    158
    230565
  • Tsukishima Monja

    If you are travelling in Tokyo then you will want to try some of the local traditional grub. There is ...

     Fri 14/07/25
    116
    279486
  • Tokyo Pets

    Do you keep pets? If so would that be a cat or dog? Maybe some beetles? or how about a pig? Spotted th...

     Thu 14/07/24
    304
    451039
  • Robot Pulley Systems

    For the past few months we have been working on a different approach to building Smart Doll Automatic ...

     Wed 14/07/23
    47
    242083
  • AX2014 Culture Japan Booth

    Anime Expo - one of the worlds largest anime/japan events. This years event took place between the 3rd...

     Sat 14/07/19
    92
    412924
  • Japan Dentist

    One day I woke up with a pain on the side of my face and thought that maybe I had slept in an odd posi...

     Sun 14/07/13
    154
    177023
  • Hanayamata

    Hanayamata [ハナヤマタ] is a new anime series adapted from the manga of the same name. I stumbled across th...

     Sun 14/07/13
    44
    154023
  • Smart Doll Guy

    Folks who follow any one of my social networks (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook) will not only be getting...

     Mon 14/06/30
    101
    145230
  • Anime Expo 2014 Merchandise

    Anime Expo (AX) - one of the world largest and longest running anime conventions is back for yet anoth...

     Tue 14/06/24
    92
    177447
  • Smart Doll

    Everything you need to know about Smart Doll and More! And sorry for the lack of updates ><

     Sat 14/06/21
    233
    6189307
  • Akihabara Shops 15

    Its that time of the month again where we take a lookie around the holy land - Akihabara - the one sto...

     Mon 14/05/26
    506
    998023
View more