• CJ Night Jakarta 2014

    Photos from last years CJ Night Jakarta which we will be doing again this year - same venue (Jakarta D...

     Thu 14/08/14
    26
    102840
  • AFAID 14 Merchandise

    Its that time of year again - Asia's biggest anime event AFA (AFAID) returns to Indonesia for the 3rd ...

     Mon 14/08/11
    125
    225476
  • Uchimizu 2014

    Uchimizu [打ち水] - the tradition where water is sprinkled over the roads is not only done to cool down t...

     Fri 14/08/08
    81
    167236
  • Kancolle Anime

    You've been playing the game and buying the figures - now you can watch the anime too - but will have ...

     Tue 14/08/05
    95
    179172
  • Kyoto Traditional Hotel

    If you are travelling to Kyoto then I presume you are after more of the traditional sights of Japan in ...

     Fri 14/08/01
    181
    199849
  • Anime Expo 2014

    Anime Expo 2014 took place a few weeks ago in Los Angeles at LACC which was attended by over 80,000 an...

     Tue 14/07/29
    115
    211155
  • Mirai Retronium

    The initial sales of Smart Doll in June earned us more revenue in just a couple of days which would ha...

     Sun 14/07/27
    153
    152333
  • Tsukishima Monja

    If you are travelling in Tokyo then you will want to try some of the local traditional grub. There is ...

     Fri 14/07/25
    108
    184855
  • Tokyo Pets

    Do you keep pets? If so would that be a cat or dog? Maybe some beetles? or how about a pig? Spotted th...

     Thu 14/07/24
    300
    385305
  • Robot Pulley Systems

    For the past few months we have been working on a different approach to building Smart Doll Automatic ...

     Wed 14/07/23
    42
    135027
  • AX2014 Culture Japan Booth

    Anime Expo - one of the worlds largest anime/japan events. This years event took place between the 3rd...

     Sat 14/07/19
    91
    232487
  • Japan Dentist

    One day I woke up with a pain on the side of my face and thought that maybe I had slept in an odd posi...

     Sun 14/07/13
    153
    137894
  • Hanayamata

    Hanayamata [ハナヤマタ] is a new anime series adapted from the manga of the same name. I stumbled across th...

     Sun 14/07/13
    41
    105305
  • Smart Doll Guy

    Folks who follow any one of my social networks (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook) will not only be getting...

     Mon 14/06/30
    93
    97131
  • Anime Expo 2014 Merchandise

    Anime Expo (AX) - one of the world largest and longest running anime conventions is back for yet anoth...

     Tue 14/06/24
    92
    149749
  • Smart Doll

    Everything you need to know about Smart Doll and More! And sorry for the lack of updates ><

     Sat 14/06/21
    209
    3501084
  • Akihabara Shops 15

    Its that time of the month again where we take a lookie around the holy land - Akihabara - the one sto...

     Mon 14/05/26
    496
    764133
  • CJ Night London

    Better late than never - photos taken at CJ Night London that took place on the 5th of May 2014. Than...

     Wed 14/05/21
    64
    254004
  • Japan Supermarket

    One of the things that I love to do when visiting other countries is to take a gander at the local sup...

     Fri 14/05/16
    257
    442612
  • Kotobukiya Figures

    Here be some photos of a bunch O up n coming (and some already released) figures by Kotobukiya taken a...

     Wed 14/05/14
    61
    403649
  • Alphamax Alisa Swimsuit

    Whoever is choosing the Alphamax figure line up of figures has tastes which match mine a lot! I love t...

     Thu 14/05/08
    51
    399224
  • Okinawa Photo

    Many moons ago, the islands at the end of the Southern tip of Japan known as the RyuKyu Kindgom were no...

     Tue 14/05/06
    340
    641983
  • Desk Diary 2014/05

    Wanted to get this installment of Desk Diary out of the door as soon as possible before things started...

     Sat 14/05/03
    350
    566740
  • Alodia Japan

    While doing spring cleaning of the site today, I stumbled across this post which I prepared a while ag...

     Fri 14/05/02
    97
    281860
  • Mirai Suenaga x Books Kinokuniya

    Sorry to keep you waiting! Following on from Malaysia, Kinokuniya Singapore has now rolled out the Mir...

     Fri 14/05/02
    45
    238498
  • Dogashima

    On our recent trip to Izu, we visited an area called Dogashima [堂ヶ島] which is a popular scenic spot fea...

     Thu 14/05/01
    166
    337179
  • Mirai Horoscopes

    There is a problem with this world that we live in. Not only do we humans constantly generate stuff th...

     Wed 14/04/30
    49
    101984
  • AnimeJapan 2014

    I'm late getting this out but here are the photos from AnimeJapan 2014 that took place last month at T...

     Sun 14/04/27
    462
    540080
  • Moekana & Moekanji Cases

    Update! These Moekana and Moekanji deck cases are now available for worldwide shipping from AmiAmi at 9...

     Fri 14/04/25
    151
    463154
  • MEFCC

    Middle East Film & Comic Con (MEFCC) is the Middle East's largest convention for all things comics, Sc...

     Sat 14/04/19
    109
    295153
View more