• Halloween Anime

    Nope - not a post on the current season of anime but I could not think of a better title for this post...

     Thu 14/10/23
    23
    38672
  • MoeManga 00F: Kizuna Yumeno

    An introduction to one of the characters of the MoeManga series, Kizuna Yumeno.

     Thu 14/10/23
    12
    21747
  • My First Visit To Japan

    Born and raised in the UK, I fell in love with Japan towards the end of the eighties and discovered a ...

     Mon 14/10/20
    226
    187424
  • Bhinneka X Mirai Suenaga

    On the scale of Amazon.com, Bhinneka - one of Indonesia's largest (if not *the* largest) E-commerce we...

     Tue 14/10/07
    33
    112966
  • Japan Matsuri

    Its that time of year again. Autumn is here which means festival time. Festival in Japanese is "Matsur...

     Tue 14/09/16
    270
    410028
  • Tokyo Photo Walk 2014/09

    Forgive me folks for the radio silence! After Anime Expo I came back to Japan to prepare for Anime Fes...

     Tue 14/09/09
    186
    223060
  • Mid-Autumn Festival

    To all folks out there who celebrate - happy Mid-Autumn Festival! Here we have Mirai and Kizuna Smart ...

     Mon 14/09/08
    37
    113824
  • CJ Night Jakarta 2014

    Photos from last years CJ Night Jakarta which we will be doing again this year - same venue (Jakarta D...

     Thu 14/08/14
    31
    238022
  • AFAID 14 Merchandise

    Its that time of year again - Asia's biggest anime event AFA (AFAID) returns to Indonesia for the 3rd ...

     Mon 14/08/11
    130
    315321
  • Uchimizu 2014

    Uchimizu [打ち水] - the tradition where water is sprinkled over the roads is not only done to cool down t...

     Fri 14/08/08
    86
    254981
  • Kancolle Anime

    You've been playing the game and buying the figures - now you can watch the anime too - but will have ...

     Tue 14/08/05
    99
    267260
  • Kyoto Traditional Hotel

    If you are travelling to Kyoto then I presume you are after more of the traditional sights of Japan in ...

     Fri 14/08/01
    194
    299596
  • Anime Expo 2014

    Anime Expo 2014 took place a few weeks ago in Los Angeles at LACC which was attended by over 80,000 an...

     Tue 14/07/29
    125
    314055
  • Mirai Retronium

    The initial sales of Smart Doll in June earned us more revenue in just a couple of days which would ha...

     Sun 14/07/27
    157
    205704
  • Tsukishima Monja

    If you are travelling in Tokyo then you will want to try some of the local traditional grub. There is ...

     Fri 14/07/25
    116
    243988
  • Tokyo Pets

    Do you keep pets? If so would that be a cat or dog? Maybe some beetles? or how about a pig? Spotted th...

     Thu 14/07/24
    304
    427699
  • Robot Pulley Systems

    For the past few months we have been working on a different approach to building Smart Doll Automatic ...

     Wed 14/07/23
    47
    221201
  • AX2014 Culture Japan Booth

    Anime Expo - one of the worlds largest anime/japan events. This years event took place between the 3rd...

     Sat 14/07/19
    92
    341907
  • Japan Dentist

    One day I woke up with a pain on the side of my face and thought that maybe I had slept in an odd posi...

     Sun 14/07/13
    154
    164431
  • Hanayamata

    Hanayamata [ハナヤマタ] is a new anime series adapted from the manga of the same name. I stumbled across th...

     Sun 14/07/13
    43
    135955
  • Smart Doll Guy

    Folks who follow any one of my social networks (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook) will not only be getting...

     Mon 14/06/30
    101
    122757
  • Anime Expo 2014 Merchandise

    Anime Expo (AX) - one of the world largest and longest running anime conventions is back for yet anoth...

     Tue 14/06/24
    92
    166260
  • Smart Doll

    Everything you need to know about Smart Doll and More! And sorry for the lack of updates ><

     Sat 14/06/21
    225
    5207115
  • Akihabara Shops 15

    Its that time of the month again where we take a lookie around the holy land - Akihabara - the one sto...

     Mon 14/05/26
    506
    913656
  • CJ Night London

    Better late than never - photos taken at CJ Night London that took place on the 5th of May 2014. Than...

     Wed 14/05/21
    64
    334350
  • Japan Supermarket

    One of the things that I love to do when visiting other countries is to take a gander at the local sup...

     Fri 14/05/16
    269
    510042
  • Kotobukiya Figures

    Here be some photos of a bunch O up n coming (and some already released) figures by Kotobukiya taken a...

     Wed 14/05/14
    62
    486036
  • Alphamax Alisa Swimsuit

    Whoever is choosing the Alphamax figure line up of figures has tastes which match mine a lot! I love t...

     Thu 14/05/08
    51
    479945
  • Okinawa Photo

    Many moons ago, the islands at the end of the Southern tip of Japan known as the RyuKyu Kindgom were no...

     Tue 14/05/06
    341
    691813
  • Desk Diary 2014/05

    Wanted to get this installment of Desk Diary out of the door as soon as possible before things started...

     Sat 14/05/03
    352
    656394
View more