• Es Fr
    Id Ja
    Zh
  • Uchimizu 2014

    Uchimizu [打ち水] - the tradition where water is sprinkled over the roads is not only done to cool down t...

     Fri 14/08/08
    84
    190602
  • Kyoto Traditional Hotel

    If you are travelling to Kyoto then I presume you are after more of the traditional sights of Japan in ...

     Fri 14/08/01
    185
    226442
  • Anime Expo 2014

    Anime Expo 2014 took place a few weeks ago in Los Angeles at LACC which was attended by over 80,000 an...

     Tue 14/07/29
    116
    233040
  • Mirai Retronium

    The initial sales of Smart Doll in June earned us more revenue in just a couple of days which would ha...

     Sun 14/07/27
    154
    164191
  • Tsukishima Monja

    If you are travelling in Tokyo then you will want to try some of the local traditional grub. There is ...

     Fri 14/07/25
    113
    199394
  • Tokyo Pets

    Do you keep pets? If so would that be a cat or dog? Maybe some beetles? or how about a pig? Spotted th...

     Thu 14/07/24
    301
    397902
  • Robot Pulley Systems

    For the past few months we have been working on a different approach to building Smart Doll Automatic ...

     Wed 14/07/23
    42
    158927
  • AX2014 Culture Japan Booth

    Anime Expo - one of the worlds largest anime/japan events. This years event took place between the 3rd...

     Sat 14/07/19
    91
    257829
  • Japan Dentist

    One day I woke up with a pain on the side of my face and thought that maybe I had slept in an odd posi...

     Sun 14/07/13
    153
    144103
  • Smart Doll Guy

    Folks who follow any one of my social networks (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook) will not only be getting...

     Mon 14/06/30
    96
    102363
  • Smart Doll

    Everything you need to know about Smart Doll and More! And sorry for the lack of updates ><

     Sat 14/06/21
    212
    3840156
  • Akihabara Shops 15

    Its that time of the month again where we take a lookie around the holy land - Akihabara - the one sto...

     Mon 14/05/26
    502
    798633
  • CJ Night London

    Better late than never - photos taken at CJ Night London that took place on the 5th of May 2014. Than...

     Wed 14/05/21
    64
    272726
  • Japan Supermarket

    One of the things that I love to do when visiting other countries is to take a gander at the local sup...

     Fri 14/05/16
    267
    454968
  • Kotobukiya Figures

    Here be some photos of a bunch O up n coming (and some already released) figures by Kotobukiya taken a...

     Wed 14/05/14
    62
    420682
  • Alphamax Alisa Swimsuit

    Whoever is choosing the Alphamax figure line up of figures has tastes which match mine a lot! I love t...

     Thu 14/05/08
    51
    413727
  • Okinawa Photo

    Many moons ago, the islands at the end of the Southern tip of Japan known as the RyuKyu Kindgom were no...

     Tue 14/05/06
    340
    652242
  • Desk Diary 2014/05

    Wanted to get this installment of Desk Diary out of the door as soon as possible before things started...

     Sat 14/05/03
    350
    582254
  • Alodia Japan

    While doing spring cleaning of the site today, I stumbled across this post which I prepared a while ag...

     Fri 14/05/02
    97
    285033
  • Mirai Suenaga x Books Kinokuniya

    Sorry to keep you waiting! Following on from Malaysia, Kinokuniya Singapore has now rolled out the Mir...

     Fri 14/05/02
    46
    247244
  • Dogashima

    On our recent trip to Izu, we visited an area called Dogashima [堂ヶ島] which is a popular scenic spot fea...

     Thu 14/05/01
    166
    342972
  • Mirai Horoscopes

    There is a problem with this world that we live in. Not only do we humans constantly generate stuff th...

     Wed 14/04/30
    49
    104882
  • AnimeJapan 2014

    I'm late getting this out but here are the photos from AnimeJapan 2014 that took place last month at T...

     Sun 14/04/27
    462
    550005
  • Moekana & Moekanji Cases

    Update! These Moekana and Moekanji deck cases are now available for worldwide shipping from AmiAmi at 9...

     Fri 14/04/25
    151
    478434
  • MEFCC

    Middle East Film & Comic Con (MEFCC) is the Middle East's largest convention for all things comics, Sc...

     Sat 14/04/19
    109
    306426
  • Akihabara Shops 14

    Its that time where we go walkies around the holy land - Akihabara in Tokyo! Get off at Akihabara sta...

     Thu 14/04/17
    438
    599916
  • Moekana Second Edition

    What is Moekana? Moekana is a set of illustrated flash cards to help you learn the basic Japanese s...

     Thu 14/04/17
    123
    416242
  • Kizuna Yumeno

    Since Chitose got an upgrade to her profile page on her birthday, many Kizuna fans have asked me to do ...

     Mon 14/04/14
    201
    543366
  • Japan Cherry Blossom

    Tis nearing the end of the cherry blossom (Sakura) season in Japan right now and here are a collection...

     Sat 14/04/12
    81
    266081
  • A Week in Tokyo 201402

    Trying to keep up the pace with the revived A Week in Tokyo series >< February was another packed mo...

     Sat 14/04/05
    301
    507206
  • Tony Taka Mirai Suenaga

    Up until now, many popular artists have illustrated our Mirai Suenaga and today I'm absolutely delight...

     Tue 14/04/01
    103
    286638
  • Asian Air x Mirai Airlines

    Two years ago today, I concocted an April Fool where Mirai was to have her own Airlines. Two years on,...

     Tue 14/04/01
    84
    299497
  • Dollmination

    As you know, I've been working on designing and making my own line of 60cm tall dolls called Smart Dol...

     Tue 14/04/01
    73
    326901
  • Mirai Racing

    Fans of our mascot character Mirai Suenaga will be delighted to hear that she will be itarizing race c...

     Sat 14/03/29
    145
    280075
  • Skytube Nozomi Watase

    There are times when one just has to review an ecchi figure but what happens when the figure in questi...

     Thu 14/03/27
    50
    216872
  • Tokyo Skytree Guide

    Tokyo Skytree is a 634m high broadcasting/restaurant/observation tower that opened back in May 2012 - ...

     Fri 14/03/21
    123
    274115