Good Smile Cafe

Posted by Danny Choo On Fri 2010/08/20 02:04 JST In Figures
430 587988 ja zh

Good Smile Company had a private party to celebrate the opening of the Good Smile Cafe - due to open to the public on Friday 20th August 2010.
Had a great time catching up with many comrades including Hobby Search, Nitro Plus, Cospa and of course the folks at Good Smile.

There was also a Nico Nico broadcast which I was unexpectedly on ^^; Came back with a bag full O goodies and some news to tell you that Mirai-chan being in a game by a major maker is no longer an April Fools.

Remember that up until the 30th of September, the cafe will be a "Black Rock Shooter Cafe" where customers will get a Black Rock Shooter DVD, tea coasters and food mats!
You will also be able to eat some of that dark mysterious Black Rock Curry too.

Address as follows:
〒271-0091 千葉県松戸市本町 14-13 松戸 JKビル 1F
JK Building 1st floor 14-13 Matsudo, Matsudo City, Honcho, Chiba.
Nearest station is Matsudo [松戸]

Opening times are 11:00 - 22:00. Lunch menu is from 11:30 - 14:30.
  1. Loading-pulse


Eiji Seiun Mold 2 Faceup Tests
Mon 2015/10/05 402 13888
Smart Doll Harmony
Tue 2015/09/29 296 67936
AFAID 2015 Photos
Fri 2015/09/25 419 175956
AFAID 2015 Merchandise
Thu 2015/09/24 587 123171

Currently being read

Shibuya 109
Sat 2013/06/22 226 817009
WF2013 Winter Corporate Booth
Wed 2013/02/13 265 465530
How I started my company in Japan
Thu 2015/04/02 394 2057893
Hackney London
Mon 2010/04/12 195 292887